NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

More Bad than good?

NaBloPoMo January 2015

It is Friday; thanks heavens! It is also day nine of this months’ NaBloPoMo. This first week back at work has been horrid! It seems that work being horrid is starting to become a habit…

It is the last prompt of the week and it is Do you think you have more good habits or bad habits? I can answer this question without any hesitation…I think that I have more bad habits than I do good ones. However; if you asked my family and friends they would say it is more 50/50. I know that I have to change my habits and change them into good ones! It will be hard though; as I feel that I have a lot more to change into the good habits. I will need to improve the habits that are already good. How though? Should I start from scratch or focus on the bad ones?

I need to sit down and ask myself a lot of questions about my inner self and what I can do to change it…