Bookcrossing · Camp NaNoWriMo · Uncategorized

Camp is a DISASTER! BookCrossing not so much…

Well, Camp NaNo is a DISASTER! I have not written a thing. Even though I have had a of of inspiration surrounding me. I just couldn’t write anything – which has made me feel relaxed a little. I know that NaNoWriMo is only a couple of months away. I WILL be more focused on the project. I am going to stay positive! I am going to use NaNo as my release, other than m stitching.

As for BookCrossing, I am writing this while I wait for my fellow BookCrossers to arrive for a meet up at a local OBCZ – I am hoping that some more people will arrive soon. It could be just the two of us.

I am excited about the UnConvention, it is almost two months away. I have been trawlling through he local charity shops looking for unlove books. Yesterday, I was at a local school fair and there was an ex- library book stall. Sadly need unable to have a look around until the end. This was when I was surprised that the ex-library book stall was now FREE! I grabbed as many of the books I could – they are coming with me to the UnConvention! I have already bought my bookplates ready to put in some books. I am at need to get some more. I wonder if the Supply Store will be attending this year?!