Bookcrossing

Bookcrossing News!

You may have noticed that there is a new “page” here on the blog?! Bookcrossing Conventions & UnConventions is what it is called. Here I will be posting all things related to Bookcrossing Conventions & UnConventions. Very exciting right?

As I have been doing a lot more reading recently, it is time for me yo get my TBR pile down! I will be sending some books out via RABCK and hopefully the receivers will enjoy the books just as much as I have.

I am also in the process of planning a monthly meet up for Northamptonshire (and other local ‘shires’) at The Towcester Mill Brewery; as The Mill has its own Official Bookcrossing Zone, which I am the Zone Manager. I will let you all know when and what time it is.

I have got my bookplates all sorted for the UnCon in September – I am super excited as I missed the official Convention in April.


Read and Release at BookCrossing.com...

Leave a Reply

