Personal Life

Everything is changing…

I have been doing a lot of “reading” lately; well listening to Audiobooks, as I have been doing a lot more exercise, by walking to and from work. I have been reading a lot of self help and positive books – which have been helping. I have been focusing on my Jamberry business for the last few weeks and I feel that it time that I take it to the next level!

Luckily, my shifts have now changed at my current job – sadly not as good as I thought, but it is going in the right direction!

I have been selected to lead a Girlguiding Northamptonshire International Trip in 2019; the European Adventure event. I am very excited and I have already started planning for my fundraising activities. I have created an Easy Fundraising account and a Fund My Travel page to help me with the fundraising. I would really appreciate it if you would all have a look at one or both of the pages

Leave a Reply

