Bookcrossing · GoodReads Reading Challenge · Personal Life

Bookcrossing and a whole lot more…

ksiazki

I am rather excited! I have been doing a lot of reading recently and I have decided that I need to get away for a little but. I have decided that if I am unable to attend the Jamberry International Conference in Utah in June, I will attend the International Bookcrossing Convention in Oslo. I WILL attend! I WILL attend! I WILL attend!

oslo-bc-convention-banner-e28093-will-you-be-there

I am going to make the most of this trip to Norway. I will have some books to release while I am there and I will be naughty and read my Kindle on the journey. I have set myself a challenge of only reading 10 books for the Goodreads reading Challenge for 2017

My muse has also returned! I completed another assignment for my Writer’s Bureau  – which I am very excited about! I am sending that out tomorrow morning; hopefully I will get the feedback quickly. I have been thinking about releasing the assignment as a short story on Createspace…what do you all think?

Leave a Reply

