GoodReads Reading Challenge · NaNoWriMo · Personal Life

NaNoWriMo is coming…am I ready?

Oh yes, it is nearly that time once again! I have already started planning; yes I know that I am a month and a bit ahead – I REALLY want it this year. I have been inspired by a story starter that my current student was given.

The theme for NaNo this year is Space – I found that my Sci-Fi juices are flowing. I do have some Sci-Fi pieces started and I think that it is time to actually complete 50K in this genre. I know that I can work my way through November if my job carries on like it is – not much supporting students but being there for their medical needs.

Anyways; I am aiming to finish reading two books in the next few days. “The World According To Bob” by James Bowen and “Harry Potter and the Cursed Child” by J.K. Rowling are the books I am getting near the end. I have also added some more Audiobooks to my Audible collection – head over to my newly added Audible Collection page.

Leave a Reply

