GoodReads Reading Challenge · IGGPPC · Personal Life

Reading Challenge Update…

I thought that I would give you an update on my GoodReads Reading Challenge. Sadly I am behind; very behind on my challenge. Ten books to be exact. Sadly I was unable to read many books while I was away in America – the join of using public transport at night (it is okay for them to chat loud upon their phones, but it is not okay for me to read?!).

I have found that my Iggle Books spreadsheet is a little out of date; so this evening I have spent searching through all the group discussions looking for the books that have been read since 2013 within the group. I am determined to read ALL of these books and Bookcrossing with some help of book tokens – the list is from 2013. I will complete this ultimate reading challenge.

How are your reading challenges coming along? Do you have any recommendations to be adding to my ever growing TBR pile.

Leave a Reply

