IGGPPC · Jamberry · Personal Life

May The 4th Be with You…

Chl3GRLWkAQHrPj

Any Star Wars fans out there? I cannot believe that it is May the 4th already. Being a Geek I know how important it is to ‘celebrate’ special days within our Fandoms. iggppc-iconI am a member of an online community called International Geek Girl Pen Pal Club (IGGPPC) and ironically I am in the House Organa.

It has been a while since I was active in the community; work and starting my new Jamberry business has been keeping me busy!

tumblr_n523vzegmp1s6w6foo1_500

My favourite character of the Star Wars franchise is R2D2…what do you think of this set I have created?

R2D2 - Spring2016

Featured in this image are:

Remember these wraps and many more are…

17368110322_1fe36ba61a

 

Leave a Reply

