NaBloPoMo · Personal Life · Writing Events

Not doing NaBloPoMo for a while…

I have found that blogging everyday a little hard to complete and for this reason I have decided not to do anymore until January 2016. I know that I have done this for the last few years but I have decided that 2016 will be a new chapter within my life.

I will be focussing on my career; not as an Communication Support Worker but as an Author and TEFL Teacher. I will complete “No Voice?!”; my Young Adult novel and complete my Writer’s Bureau Comprehensive Creative Writing Course. I will sign up for NaBloPoMo in January. I am determined to get my life all sorted so I can begin my life abroad. However, my crafting has been keeping me and I have not as many sales I was expecting. this is why I have planned to do a lot of the courses created by the fantastic Leonie Dawson and Jen Saunders.

I will be finishing work on the 19th and I will not be returning until 4th January. It will only be seven months until I am off on holiday to visit my American ‘family’ – can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

