NaBloPoMo · Personal Life · Writing Events

Show us what you’re wearing as we head into fall…

NaBloPoMo September 2015

I cannot believe that Fall (or Autumn as us Brits call it) is here! Sadly; I will not be able to follow the trends this Season. This is because I have to follow the rules set out by my (current) workplace. Sadly, I have to have ‘plain’ coloured tops and black ‘business’ trousers (pants). I work in a school and being an individual is frowned upon. We cannot even ‘celebrate’ Christmas properly. However; I will be a rebel and be wearing a Christmas themed scarf…terrible I know!

Leave a Reply

