NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

FREE WRITING: Learnt so far…

NaBloPoMo September 2015

Today is Saturday; which is Free Writing day within the Blog Her world. I have decided that I am going to write about what I have learnt so far during September. I have found that I have changed since coming back to ‘school’; I have tried to stay the positive person I have always been, but I am now starting to show how I really feel about my job and the people I work with. I have learnt that I am more capable than I originally was; but I do not have any confidence about it. I have learnt so much with my TEFL course – see My TEFL Adventures for more details about that.

I know that am able to teach a student on a one-to-one level but I am no longer able to cope in a terribly noisy class when the teacher cannot be bothered to control them noise level.

Leave a Reply

