NaBloPoMo · Personal Life · Writing Events

What is your favourite thing to pack for school lunch?

NaBloPoMo September 2015

Today’s prompt is a good one. “What is your favourite thing to pack for school lunch?” as I am still having a packed lunch (or a pack up as I call them) as the canteen here at the school it is too expensive for staff members to buy. Also half the food that is produced has been cooked in the fryer; even though it is supposed to be.

I am currently in a “weight loss” craze; so most of my food is healthy or of the weight loss brand. I LOVE pasta! Tuna and pasta are AMAZING!! It is so quick to make and easy to eat. I am always on the lookout for some new things to try. There are sometimes that I cannot be bothered to eat what I have made for my lunch and I just drink water. (Bad girl, I know!)

One thought on “What is your favourite thing to pack for school lunch?

  1. I have done that same thing–packed a lunch and then not eaten it. Of course, I would not be able to just have some water instead. I’d go buy something unhealthy while my wonderful packed lunch goes rotten in its bag. =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

