NaBloPoMo · Personal Life · Writing Events

What are some of your best tips for getting your day off to a good start?

NaBloPoMo September 2015

“What are some of your best tips for getting your day off to a good start?” is today’s prompt. I am glad that I have survived the first day! I have loads of tips to get my day off to a good start.

I always have a cup of tea in the morning. I usually don’t have enough time to have any breakfast; which I know that should be having every day. I have always got my bag and lunch ready the night before; it is something that I have done since I was a student.

While driving to school; I have “happy” music playing in the car; it gets me in a happy mood. I car share; so having a friend to chat to in the morning.

Leave a Reply

