NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

NaBloPoMo February 2015

Another prompt has been given today and this prompt is “What do you think of the idea “if life gives you lemons, make lemonade.” Do you think it’s always possible to make something bad into something good?”

To be honest; I have never really fully understood this saying. I think it is becasue I have always dealt with what I have been given in life. I have had many crossroads in my life; some I have turned down wrong on but most have brought me to being the person I am today. I like the person I am today. Some people do not like the person I have become; but this is who I should have been all those years ago. I am trying to think of myself more and be assertive!

Positive thoughts!

Leave a Reply

