NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

Missing something to show the future generation…

NaBloPoMo February 2015

Wow! What a week it has been; I cannot believe that another is nearly at its end. Life has been rather busy over the last few days. At least I break for a little holiday tomorrow.

There is another prompt for today’s post – “What is something that is no longer made that you miss a lot and wish you could show future generations?”

There are many things that are no longer made that I would love to show the future generation. For example; I wish that this little beauty was still being created:

I know that I enjoyed many hours playing on this console. A part of me wishes that I kept the console that my brother and I played on as children. I know that technology has improved over the years but you can never knock a classic machine!

Leave a Reply

