NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

Making Decisions…

NaBloPoMo February 2015

Today is Sunday; another day of free writing! I have been making some decisions. The decisions are about my health; my job, my crafty wares and what paper to use to make my own envelopes. As I have mentioned before; Mom is a card maker and she has many tools to help her create her beautiful cards. She has recently bought an envelope maker. I am thinking about borrowing it off Mom and making my own envelopes for my LEP and IGGPPC letter writing. It could save me a little bit of money.

I have been thinking about using magazines and newspapers to create them; but I am worried that the newspaper may not be thick enough to be posted abroad. Mom has got some card that she does not want to use; it is 180 GSM – I don’t even know if that is even too tick or thin?!

Leave a Reply

