NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

Crafty Updates!

NaBloPoMo February 2015

As it is the weekend; that means it is another round of Free Writing. I have decided that today I will keep you all up to date with my crafty wares!

I have signed up to all the craft fairs organised by ‘I Love Jewellery’ ladies, who organise monthly fairs in the local Town Hall. Mom will be joining me with her beautiful cards! Find my Etsy store and crafty wares on Facebook

I have almost completed my “Wearables” pieces for the January/February Challenge at Sprite Stitch; I am searching for some felt to back the pieces. I can’t decided on what colour though!

The Frosted Pumpkin Stitchery Story Time Sampler is moving very slow. I am finding that I am not getting the time to stitch it up; there is a small holiday soon from work. I will get some more done of it then!

Leave a Reply

