NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

January Roundup…

NaBloPoMo January 2015

As it is a Saturday; it is Free Writing day. It is also the last day of January 2015. Boy; this month has been rather busy. I have (re)joined Weight Watchers; crafted more than ever (many thanks Iggles, LEPers and Sprite Stitchers), read more, relaxed more (more than in December that is) and thought about myself more. I have made many decisions this month about my future and what I need to do to achieve this future. I just need to pray and keep my fingers crossed that all will go my way.

Positive thoughts are definitely needed at the moment! I have also signed up for February’s NaBloPoMo. The theme is Make; which for a crafter sounds epic! I cannot wait to start blogging about it in the morning. Working on a Saturday night is not that much fun. I will be having a Saturday night off; but that is not until April. A Bookcrossing convention in Oxford…all excited about that!

Leave a Reply

