NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

Still keeping them?

NaBloPoMo January 2015

You may all remember my first post of the month (well, actually the year) and it was all about New Years Resolutions. There are some that did not make it through; I have not stopped biting my nails. But then; my job is a little stressful!

Most of them I have kept. For example; I have bought THREE planners from Etsy – Business, Teacher and Blogger. All of the planner have been designed by a British girl (shop local is all I say!!) I have three different folders with the printed off planners in. They all sit next to my semi completed (it is a workbook done over the year) Leonie Dawson Workbook.

I have lost weight; it is currently at 5lbs lost! Which is amazing in my books! I will definitely be focusing on that more over the next coming months!

Leave a Reply

