NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

Creature of Habit or Change Monster?

NaBloPoMo January 2015

Over the last month I would have stated that in some aspects of my life; I am a creature of habit but I do do a lot of changing of mind. I change my mind when it come to thinking about myself; I don’t think about myself as much as I should do. Some people would say that I have a habit of changing my mind. I am more a creature of habit than I am a change monster. There are some habits I have been trying to break for many years and some I have been trying to create for even longer. There is one thing that I have learnt this month by doing NaBloPoMo is that habits can be easily made and even easier to break.

Leave a Reply

