NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

My night routine…

NaBloPoMo January 2015

I actually like the prompt for today; “Tell us about your night routine. What is one thing you could never imagine changing about it?” I am definitely a creature of habit when it comes to my night routine. After work I come home; I open my post (this would either be letters from pen pals; postcards from Postcrossing, crafty things or bills (yuk!). I would make myself a drink and have a quick sit down in front of the TV. I would probably do some blogging; that us if I did not write any in the morning, or do some crafting. I am currently taking part in The Frosted Pumpkin Stitchery Story Time Sampler; I am getting there slowly! As today is Wednesday, there is no where I need to go to. (Thursdays is Weight Watchers and Guides, Friday & Saturday is work at the Brewery). All I need is to decide on what I am going to have for my dinner. Nine out of ten times; my dinner would be something quick, healthy and simple.

After chilling for a while; it will be time for bed. I watch a LOT of TV series’ – I have just finished NCIS Season 9 (sniffs) and I am about to start NCIS: LA Season 3 (bigger sniff). I am way behind in both these series’. After an episode (or two) I will change into my PJs and go to sleep! With the aid of a sleep app used by NASA!

Leave a Reply

