NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

Last Sunday of January…

NaBloPoMo January 2015

Today is the last Sunday of January and I am writing this post while at work. It is pretty quiet here; I have done the cleaning that I decided to do last night. I have been wondering what next week will bring. I am interested to see what I will receive in the post to how the children I work with in the week will behave. I have come to the conclusion that I really do need to move on and teacher. The teachers all have the habit of using me as their assistant. I am happy to help them with copying, tidying etc but not all the time. I am there to work with one child only! I don’t enjoy working with the younger children as much as I thought I would. I have to bite my lip when the teachers are teaching English. The children lose interest very quickly; make it more fun is what the teachers need to do!

Leave a Reply

