NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

Is blogging becoming a habit?

NaBloPoMo January 2015

I have been wondering while I have been doing this writing event…is blogging becoming a habit? I blog not only here at The Writing Rants but I also blog at my other blogs very regularly – My TEFL Adventures and Paper A Plenty. I try and blog daily on these sites too. However; I cannot read a book in a day (well, not during school time that is) so Paper A Plenty only has a couple of posts. My TEFL Adventures is my first “proper” blog where I have been writing about my adventures of becoming a teacher of English as a Foreign Language. I have found that writing upon these blogs are helping me to become a better person; but I do not know how much better I am becoming?! What do you all think?

Leave a Reply

