NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

Same book year after year?!

NaBloPoMo January 2015

Today is day fifteen of NaBloPoMo and it is another day which I have a prompt to help me write today’s post. The prompt for today is “If you had to read the same book year after year after year, what would it be?”

I am finding that this prompt has been written to test me. There are many books I would happily read over and over again. But reading the same book year after year…well I do not know which book I would read. If it was a series I would have to say the Harry Potter series but if it was a single book it would have to be Twilight. I do not know that Meyer did to the world when she wrote this book but it just captures me every time. If it was one Author it would have to be Kathy Reichs – crime meets drama!

Leave a Reply

