NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

A Crafty Habit…

NaBloPoMo January 2015

I have started a bit of a Crafty habit; we can blame my fellow Iggles at IGGPPC for it…I do love them for it though!! I do love all things crafty though; I like to try different crafts out every now and again. IGGPPC have many different groups (I am a member of the Iggle Bookworms and Iggle Crafters) and there are monthly challenges that each Iggle can gain achievements (I am a bit of a achievement junkie too). I was not a member of the group during the summer; but we are now allowed to do any activities during that time and gain the achievements. I got a little excited about that; silly I know but I like to see the points go up! The Summer Camp crafts where done over nine days; I am going to work my through them. Here is what I am going to be doing to improve my crafty habit:

        

I know that is a lot to do; but I think that it will keep me quiet for a while…don’t you all agree? I will be posting my makes on my Instagram account – @JemmaJH – I hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

