NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

A Good Habit?!

NaBloPoMo January 2015

What an interesting prompt I have been given today; Do you have any good habits that were hard to start but you’re happy you worked to build them?

Personally; I feel that I do not gave any rather good habits! However; I know that some of my friends and close family would disagree with me. However; they would say that helping others before myself is some form of a good habit. I have always been brought up to put others before myself and care for the ones in my care. I think that is why I am currently working as a Support Worker for the Deaf and training to be a TEFL Teacher; I am thinking of what I can give to others to help them!

Leave a Reply

