NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

Break a habit?! Über Fail!

NaBloPoMo January 2015

Today is the sixth day of NaBloPoMo January 2015 and there is another prompt on what to write about – Have you ever tried to break a habit and failed? What made it so difficult to break?

Ironically I was discussing this yesterday right?! Well, a small part that is! I have tried on numerous different occasions to “break my habits” and alas I have not broke them. I may have chipped the corners or even nibbled at edges but I have never complete broke a habit of mine. I have found that not having people who are fully not supportive to what I am doing, who do not have the precise understanding of what I want to achieve or even the Positiveness that I need to be surrounding to break the habit. I know that living the UK (and still at the ‘family estate’) is not positive nor supportive for my to break my habits…this is why I have started with ACTUALLY planning and sticking to it!!

Leave a Reply

