NaBloPoMo · Writing Events

Keeping my Resolutions?!

NaBloPoMo January 2015

I am not the best at meeting and keeping with my New Years Resolutions…I normally stick with them for about four to six months and then something happens and I “fall off the wagon”. It was a couple is years ago where I did set out to write a novel; which I am still writing now during the month of November with NaNoWriMo. I may not have actually finished the novel but it is getting there…slowly that is!

So far I have been keeping this year’s Resolutions! Finger crossed!!

Leave a Reply

