NaBloPoMo · NaNoWriMo · Writing Events

November 2nd: the second day of NaNoWriMo

I have just finished typing for the night and I am currently 521 words ahead of the amount of words I should be at. I am very pleased with myself. I have been working at this week with my second job and I have been planning for a while.

I have been writing while at work or sitting at home. The cats have been trying to help me write. It is a shame that Gizzy and Sam do not have human hands as I could dictate to them. I have got a few programmed on my laptop to help me write my 50,000 words challenge.

There is one problem with doing NaNoWriMo here in the UK – missing out on the WordSprints because of the time difference. But I am trying to keep up.

I am looking forward to posting tomorrow; I have been looking at the prompts on the NaBloPoMo pages. Fingers crossed all goes well.

2 thoughts on “November 2nd: the second day of NaNoWriMo

Leave a Reply

